Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Champakbhai Swadhyay on Nav Smaran Stotra

March 6 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm EST

નમો નાણસ્સ.. ‘પરમ પથ’ ઓનલાઇન પાઠશાળા પ્રણામ પૂજ્ય પંડિતવર્ય શ્રી ચંપકભાઇ મહેતા (ગુરુજી) ઘ્વારા શ્રી  નવસ્મરણ સ્તોત્રોની સમજણ આપતી પ્રવચનમાળા. તિજયપહુત્ત સ્તોત્ર, નમિઉણ સ્તોત્ર, ભક્તામર સ્તોત્ર, કલ્યાણમંદિર સ્તોત્ર

Pujya Panditvarya Shri Champakbhai (Guruji) conducts swadhyay on Shri Nav Smaran Stotras.

સમય || Time::  (February 20 & 21) & ( March 6,7)  2021 (Sat & sun)

INDIA 9:00 PM  USA: 10:30 AM Eastern, 9:30 AM Central, 7:30 AM Pacific UK: 3:30PM

More dates to be announced later.

Zoom : https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85373487640?pwd=NytyYndxMGE3QWhNZzZ5M1NTWFVqZz09

YouTube: Details to come…

Sponsored by Jain society of Metropolitan Washington on the eve of new temple construction of Shankeswar Parshwanath

Details

Date:
March 6
Time:
10:30 am - 12:00 pm EST